Our Schools

Marc T. Atkinson Middle School (6–8)

Dr. Diana Romito, Principal
Miichael Dostall, Assistant Principal
Joe Hessburg, Assistant Principal
4315 North Maryvale Parkway
Phoenix, AZ 85031
Phone: (623) 691-1700
Fax: (623) 691-1720
Email: diana.romito@csd83.org

Frank Borman School (Pre K–8)

Derek Etheridge, Principal
Sierra McAllister, Assistant Principal
Valerie Dammer, Assistant Principal
3637 North 55th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85031-2503
Phone: (623) 691-5000
Fax: (623) 691-5020
Email: derek.etheridge@csd83.org

Cartwright School (K–8)

Robert Aguilar, Principal
Normal Aguayo, Assistant Principal
2825 North 59th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85035
Phone: (623) 691-4100
Fax: (623) 691-4120
Email: robert.aguilar@csd83.org

Raul H. Castro Middle School (6–8)

Sarah Hernandez, Principal
Leticia Ruelas, Assistant Principal
2730 N. 79th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85035
Phone: (623) 691-5300
Email: sarah.hernandez@csd83.org

G. Frank Davidson School (K–5)

Arturo Sanchez, Principal
Theresa Trujillo, Assistant Principal
6935 West Osborn Road
Phoenix, AZ 85033-4599
Phone: (623) 691-1500
Fax: (623) 691-1520
Email: arturo.sanchez@csd83.org

Desert Sands Middle School (6–8)

Michael Dellisanti, Principal
Teri Schroeder, Assistant Principal
Alex Mada, Assistant Principal
6308 West Campbell Road
Phoenix, AZ 85033-2798
Phone: (623) 691-4900
Fax: (623) 691-4920
Email: michael.dellisanti@csd83.org

Glenn L. Downs School (K–8)

Vivian Nash, Principal
Leslie King, Assistant Principal
3611 North 47th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85031-3199
Phone: (623) 691-4200
Fax: (623) 691-4220
Email: vivian.nash@csd83.org

Estrella Middle School (6–8)

Ryan Anderson, Principal
Luke Pugh, Assistant Principal
Craig Horpedahl, Assistant Principal
3733 North 75th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85033-3799
Phone: (623) 691-5400
Fax: (623) 691-5420
Email: ryan.anderson@csd83.org

Charles W. Harris School (K–8)

Lupe Aguirre, Principal
Vicki Wingfield, Assistant Principal
2252 North 55th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85035-3799
Phone: (623) 691-4800
Fax: (623) 691-4820
Email: lupe.aguirre@csd83.org

Heatherbrae School (K–5)

Eva Stevens, Principal
Clifford Velucci, Assistant Principal
7070 West Heatherbrae
Phoenix, AZ 85033-2699
Phone: (623) 691-5200
Fax: (623) 691-5220
Email: eva.stevens@csd83.org

Holiday Park School (K–5)

Rebecca Leimkuehler, Principal
Emily Hagerty, Assistant Principal
4417 North 66th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85033-2799
Phone: (623) 691-4500
Fax: (623) 691-4520
Email: rebecca.leimkuehler@csd83.org

John F. Long School (K–5)

Brian Johnson, Principal
Raul Piña, Assistant Principal
4407 North 55th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85031-1899
Phone: (623) 691-4300
Fax: (623) 691-4320
Email: brian.johnson@csd83.org

Palm Lane School (K–5)

Stephanie Ward, Principal
Casey Newman, Assistant Principal
2043 North 64th Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85035-3499
Phone: (623) 691-5500
Fax: (623) 691-5520
Email: stephanie.ward@csd83.org

Manuel "Lito" Peña, Jr. Elementary School (K–5)

Tracy Baker, Principal
Anne Catlin, Assistant Principal
2550 North 79th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85035
Phone: (623) 691-3100
Fax: (623) 691-3120
Email: tracy.baker@csd83.org

Peralta School (Pre K–5)

Jennifer Botello, Principal
Diane Corley, Assistant Principal
7125 West Encanto Boulevard
Phoenix, AZ 85035-1335
Phone: (623) 691-5600
Fax: (623) 691-5620
Email: jennifer.botello@csd83.org

Justine Spitalny School (K–5)

Janet Hecht, Principal
Samantha Bartlett, Assistant Principal
3201 North 46th Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85031-3799
Phone: (623) 691-4400
Fax: (623) 691-4420
Email: janet.hecht@csd83.org

Starlight Park School (K–5)

Dr. Felicia Durden, Principal
Diana Carlos, Assistant Principal
7960 West Osborn Road
Phoenix, AZ 85033-3599
Phone: (623) 691-4700
Fax: (623) 691-4720
Email: felicia.durden@csd83.org

Sunset School (K–5)

Kristi Langley-Wells, Principal
Jeremy Chandler, Assistant Principal
6602 West Osborn Road
Phoenix, AZ 85033-4598
Phone: (623) 691-4600
Fax: (623) 691-4620
Email: kristi.langley@csd83.org

Bret R. Tarver School (K–5)

Joy Weiss, Principal
Beth Bishop, Assistant Principal
4308 North 51st Avenue, Suite 102
Phoenix, AZ 85031
Phone: (623) 691-1900
Fax: (623) 691-1920
Email: joy.weiss@csd83.org

Tomahawk School (K–5)

Marilyn Bond, Principal
Christine Tamayo, Assistant Principal
7820 West Turney Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85033-2427
Phone: (623) 691-5800
Fax: (623) 691-5820
Email: marilyn.bond@csd83.org

Academy for Success

Kristan Kurtz, Director
Phone: (623) 691-4750
Email: kris.kurtz@csd83.org

Family Welcome Center

Irene Rivera, Director
Phone: (623) 691-1994
Email: irene.rivera@csd83.org

Early Childhood Center

RosaLinda Duron, Assistant Director