Business Services Team

Mills

Debbie Mills
Position Control
debbie.mills@csd83.org

Debbie has been employed at Cartwright School District for 27 years performing multiple positions within the Business Services Department. Her current title is Position Control Coordinator.

Gunder

Greg Gunder
Facility Maintenance
gregory.gunder@csd83.org

 

Cahee

Stefanni Cahee
Buyer
stefanni.cahee@csd83.org

Stefanni started working for Cartwright School District in May 2005. She attended Sunrise Elementary School.

Vasquez

Patricia Vasquez
Administrative Technician
patricia.vasquez@csd83.org

 

Carranza

Johnny Carranza
Courier
johnny.carranza@csd83.org

 

Kieyoani

Mary Kieyoani
Benefits Coordinator
mary.kieyoani@csd83.org

Mary has been with the Cartwright School District since April 2014.

Karen Marovich
Accounting Administrator
karen.marovich@csd83.org

 

Gessner

Denise Gessner
Fiscal Coordinator 
denise.gessner@csd83.org

 

Elaine Holland
Fiscal Specialist
elaine.holland@csd83.org

 

Gibson

Theresa Gibson
Fiscal Specialist
theresa.gibson@csd83.org

Before Theresa came to Cartwright School District she worked for 13 years for ABCO Foods for in the Accounts Payable Department and her position was working on the Expense Desk. She has been with Cartwright for 16 years. She is currently going to school to get her degree.

Lorrie Camacho
Fiscal Specialist
lorrie.camacho@csd83.org


Wright

Gordon Wright
Fiscal Specialist
gordon.wright@csd83.org

 

Obenstine

Judy Obenstine
Fiscal Specialist
judy.obenstine@csd83.org

Judy has been with Cartwright School District in the Business Services Department since August of 2002. She is the Fiscal Support Coordinator for the Payroll Department.

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.