Business Services Staff

Kevin Price Kevin Price
Director

Name: Kevin Price


Designation: Director


Phone: (623) 691-4082


Email: kevin.price@csd83.org




Carolina Beltran Carolina Beltran
Administrative Specialist

Name: Carolina Beltran


Designation: Administrative Specialist


Email: carolina.beltran@csd83.org




Stefanni Cahee Stefanni Cahee
Buyer

Name: Stefanni Cahee


Designation: Buyer


Phone: (623) 691-3986


Email: stefanni.cahee@csd83.org



Administrative Specialist for Kevin Price. Stefanni started working for Cartwright School District in May 2005. She attended Sunrise Elementary School.


Johnny Carranza Johnny Carranza
Courier

Name: Johnny Carranza


Designation: Courier


Phone: (602) 8261440


Email: johnny.carranza@csd83.org




Greg Gunder Greg Gunder
Facility Maintenance

Name: Greg Gunder


Designation: Facility Maintenance Technician


Phone: (623) 208-2689


Email: gregory.gunder@csd83.org




Debbie Mills Debbie Mills
Position Control

Name: Debbie Mills


Designation: Position Control


Phone: (623) 691-4065


Email: debbie.mills@csd83.org



Employed at Cartwright School District for 27 years performing multiple positions within the Business Services Department. Current title is Position Control Coordinator.


Carol Tolson Carol Tolson
Fiscal Coordinator

Name: Carol Tolson


Designation: Fiscal Coordinator


Phone: (623) 691-4011


Email: carol.tolson@csd83.org




Patricia Vasquez Patricia Vasquez
Adminstrative Technician

Name: Patricia Vasquez


Designation: Adminstrative Technician


Phone: (623) 691- 3985


Email: patricia.vasquez@csd83.org




Judy Obenstein Judy Obenstein
Fiscal Coordinator

Name: Judy Obenstein


Designation: Fiscal Coordinator


Phone: (623) 691-4015


Email: judy.obenstein@csd83.org



Judy has been with Cartwright School District in the Business Services Department since August of 2002. She is the Fiscal Support Coordinator for the Payroll Department.


Gordon Wright Gordon Wright
Fiscal Specialist

Name: Gordon Wright


Designation: Fiscal Specialist


Phone: (623) 691-4012


Email: gordon.wright@csd83.org




Denise Gessner Denise Gessner
Fiscal Specialist

Name: Denise Gessner


Designation: Fiscal Specialist


Phone: (623) 691-4013


Email: denise.gessner@csd83.org




Theresa Gibson Theresa Gibson
Fiscal Specialist

Name: Theresa Gibson


Designation: Fiscal Specialist


Phone: (623) 691-4016


Email: theresa.gibson@csd83.org



Before Theresa came to Cartwright School District #83 she worked for ABCO Foods for 13 years. She worked in the Accounts Payable Department and my position was working on the Expense Desk. She has been with Cartwright for 16 years. She is currently going to school to get her degree.


Fran Watson Fran Watson
Classified Admin

Name: Fran Watson


Designation: Classified Admin


Phone: (623) 691-4057


Email: fran.watson@csd83.org




Lorena Glass Lorena Glass
Data Base Specialist

Name: Lorena Glass


Designation: Data Base Specialist


Phone: (623) 691-4019


Email: lorena.glass@csd83.org



Lorena joined the Cartwright family in the beginning of 2015. She works with Fran Watson in Information Systems as a Student Information Systems Specialist. Along with her knowledge of Synergy and strong computer skills, Lorena holds a dual bachelor degree in Economics and Geology. Lorena is multilingual and is fluent in English, Spanish and French. She enjoys time with her family, tennis.


Mary Kieyoani Mary Kieyoani
Benefits Coordinator

Name: Mary Kieyoani


Designation: Benefits Coordinator


Phone: (623) 691-4017


Email: mary.kieyoani@csd83.org



Mary has been with the District since April of 2014.