Business Services Staff

Kevin Price Kevin Price
Director

Name: Kevin Price


Designation: Director


Phone: (623) 691-4082


Email: kevin.price@csd83.org




Carolina Beltran Carolina Beltran
Administrative Specialist

Name: Carolina Beltran


Designation: Administrative Specialist


Email: carolina.beltran@csd83.org




Stefanni Cahee Stefanni Cahee
Buyer

Name: Stefanni Cahee


Designation: Buyer


Phone: (623) 691-3986


Email: stefanni.cahee@csd83.org



Administrative Specialist for Kevin Price. Stefanni started working for Cartwright School District in May 2005. She attended Sunrise Elementary School.


Johnny Carranza Johnny Carranza
Courier

Name : Johnny Carranza


Designation : Courier


Phone : (602) 8261440


E-Mail : johnny.carranza@csd83.org



Summary


Greg Gunder Greg Gunder
Facility Maintenance

Name : Greg Gunder


Designation : Facility Maintenance Technician


Phone : (623) 691-3905


E-Mail : gregory.gunder@csd83.org



Summary


Debbie Mills Debbie Mills
Position Control

Name : Debbie Mills


Designation : Position Control


Phone : (623) 691-4065


E-Mail : debbie.mills@csd83.org



Summary
Employed at Cartwright School District for 27 years performing multiple positions within the Business Services Department. Current title is Position Control Coordinator.


Carol Tolson Carol Tolson
Fiscal Coordinator

Name : Carol Tolson


Designation : Fiscal Coordinator


Phone : (623) 691-4011


E-Mail : carol.tolson@csd83.org



Summary


Patricia Vasquez Patricia Vasquez
Adminstrative Technician

Name : Patricia Vasquez


Designation : Adminstrative Technician


Phone : (623) 691- 3985


E-Mail : patricia.vasquez@csd83.org



Summary


Judy Obenstein Judy Obenstein
Fiscal Coordinator

Name : Judy Obenstein


Designation : Fiscal Coordinator


Phone : (623) 691-4015


E-Mail : judy.obenstein@csd83.org



Summary
Judy has been with Cartwright School District in the Business Services Department since August of 2002. She is the Fiscal Support Coordinator for the Payroll Department.


Gordon Wright Gordon Wright
Fiscal Specialist

Name : Gordon Wright


Designation : Fiscal Specialist


Phone : (623) 691-4012


E-Mail : gordon.wright@csd83.org



Summary


Denise Gessner Denise Gessner
Fiscal Specialist

Name : Denise Gessner


Designation : Fiscal Specialist


Phone : (623) 691-4013


E-Mail : denise.gessner@csd83.org



Summary


Theresa Gibson Theresa Gibson
Fiscal Specialist

Name : Theresa Gibson


Designation : Fiscal Specialist


Phone : (623) 691-4016


E-Mail : theresa.gibson@csd83.org



Summary
Before Theresa came to Cartwright School District #83 she worked for ABCO Foods for 13 years. She worked in the Accounts Payable Department and my position was working on the Expense Desk. She has been with Cartwright for 16 years. She is currently going to school to get her degree.


Fran Watson Fran Watson
Classified Admin

Name : Fran Watson


Designation : Classified Admin


Phone : (623) 691-4057


E-Mail : fran.watson@csd83.org



Summary


Lorena Glass Lorena Glass
Data Base Specialist

Name : Lorena Glass


Designation : Data Base Specialist


Phone : (623) 691-4019


E-Mail : lorena.glass@csd83.org



Summary
Lorena joined the Cartwright family in the beginning of 2015. She works with Fran Watson in Information Systems as a Student Information Systems Specialist. Along with her knowledge of Synergy and strong computer skills, Lorena holds a dual bachelor degree in Economics and Geology. Lorena is multilingual and is fluent in English, Spanish and French. She enjoys time with her family, tennis.


Mary Kieyoani Mary Kieyoani
Benefits Coordinator

Name : Mary Kieyoani


Designation : Benefits Coordinator


Phone : (623) 691-4017


E-Mail : mary.kieyoani@csd83.org



Summary
Mary has been with the District since April of 2014.


Victor Boucher Victor Boucher
Equipment Repair Tech

Name : Victor Boucher


Designation : Equipment Repair Tech


Phone : (623) 691-2088


Fax : (623) 691-5928


E-Mail : vic.boucher@csd83.org



Summary
Vic has been with the district for 14 years started out in the IT department part time, then got a full time job a year later in the Copier Repair department and has been proud to be here ever since.