Governing Board Meetings and Agendas

All regular meetings of the Cartwright Governing Board can be viewed live beginning at 6:30 PM on each regularly scheduled Governing Board meeting night.

The 2017-18 Governing Board meeting schedule is listed below. To view agendas, minutes, and/or the video stream from prior meetings please follow the steps mentioned below:

  • To view the interactive agenda click on the "View Agenda" link. To view the agenda, click on the appropriate date below. You will then be redirected to BoardDocs. On the new page, click on the date on the left-hand side. When it redirects you to another page, click on "Print the Agenda" and the agenda will open for your review. It can be viewed or printed under the "Simple Agenda" tab or "Detailed Agenda" tab which includes backup materials (with the exception of materials relating to possible executive sessions and records exempt from public inspection by law).

  • To view the printable meeting minutes click on the "View Minutes" link.

Date Minutes
June 28, 2017
View Agenda
View Minutes
August 9, 2017
View Agenda
View Minutes
August 15, 2017
View Agenda
View Minutes
August 23, 2017
View Agenda
View Minutes
September 13, 2017
View Agenda
View Minutes

Upcoming Meetings

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018